CANDIDATES – CLACKAMAS COUNTY General, Nov 6, 2018

Please leave a comment below with any corrections or additions

U.S. CONGRESS
Third District – Earl Blumenauer 
earlblumenauer.com(no R opponent filed.)

Fifth District – Kurt Schrader kurtschrader.com, Mark Callahan (R)

STATEWIDE

Governor – Inc Kate Brown (D), Knute Buehler (R).

LEGISLATIVE RACES

HD 18 – Inc. (apptd.) Rick Lewis (R).  Barry Shapiro (D) facebook.com/Barry-for-a-Change-2032030973492260

HD 26 – Inc. Richard Vial (R).  Ryan Spiker (D)  ryanspiker.com

HD 35 – Inc. Margaret Doherty (D).  Bob Niemeyer (R).  

HD 37 – Inc. Julie Parrish (R).   Rachel Prusak (D).  rachelforstaterep.com

HD 38 – Inc. (apptd.) Andrea Salinas (D). andreasalinas.net  No opponent.

HD 39 – Open.  Elizabeth Graser-Lindsey (D)  elizabeth4oregon.com Christine Drazan (R).   

HD 40 – Inc. Mark Meek (D). markmeek.com  Josh Hill (R), Chris Henry (I)

HD 41 – Inc. Karin Power (D).  karinpower.com  Unopposed.

HD 48 – Inc. Jeff Reardon (D).  reardonfororegon.com, Sonny Yellott (R)

HD 51 – Inc. Janelle Bynum (D).  janellebynum.com, Lori Chavez-DeRemer (R)

HD 52 – Inc. (apptd.) Jeff Helfrich (R), Anna Williams (D) friendsofannawilliams.com

SD 13 – Inc. Kim Thatcher (R),  Paul Diller (D)  pauldiller.org

SD 19 – Inc. (apptd.) Rob Wagner (D). robwagnerfororegon.com Opponent David Poulson (R).  

SD 20 – Inc. Alan Olsen (R).  Charles Gallia (D) gallia4oregon.com

SD 24Shemia Fagan (D)  faganfororegon.com

SD 26 – Inc. Chuck Thomsen (R).  Chrissy Hall Reitz (D). facebook.com/ChrissyforOregon

 

NON-PARTISAN

County Clerk – Inc. Sherry Hall (R).  Pamela White (D) pamela4clerk.com 

County Treasurer – open – Brian Nava (D) facebook.com/Brian4ClackamasCountyTreasurer

Clackamas County Assessor – open – Michael GrantTami Little

Metro District 2 CouncilorJoe Buck (D) joebuckformetro.com, Christine Lewis (D) christinelewisformetro.com