CANDIDATES – CLACKAMAS COUNTY Primary, May 15, 2018  

Please see the official results, including PCPs here http://www.clackamas.us/elections/20180515.html

LEGISLATIVE RACES

HD 18 – Inc. Rick Lewis (R).  Doug Culver (D) Culver4repdist18@gmail.com  Barry Shapiro (D)  

HD 26 – Inc. Richard Vial (R).  Don Laschober (R)  Ryan Spiker (D)  ryanspiker.com

HD 35 – Inc. Margaret Doherty (D).  Bob Niemeyer (R) has filed.  One precinct in Clackamas Co.

HD 37 – Inc. Julie Parrish (R).   Rachel Prusak (D).  rachelforstaterep.com

HD 38 – Inc. Andrea Salinas (D). andreasalinas.net Appointed.  No opponent.

HD 39 – Open.  Elizabeth Graser-Lindsey (D)  elizabeth4oregon.com Christine Drazan (R), Ken Kraft (R), John Lee (R) and Seth Rydman (R).   

HD 40 – Inc. Mark Meek (D). markmeek.com  Josh Hill (R), Chris Henry (I)

HD 41 – Inc. Karin Power (D).  karinpower.com  Unopposed.

HD 48 – Inc. Jeff Reardon (D).  reardonfororegon.com, Sonny Yellott (R)

HD 51 – Inc. Janelle Bynum (D).  janellebynum.com Lori Chavez-DeRemer (R)

HD 52 – Inc. Jeff Helfrich (R).  Apptd. Aurora Del Val (D) auroradelval.com and Anna Williams (D) friendsofannawilliams.com

SD 13 – Inc. Kim Thatcher (R), Paul Diller (D)  pauldiller.org and  Sarah Grider (D) facebook.com/SarahGriderforSenate

SD 19 – Inc. (Apptd.) Rob Wagner (D). robwagnerfororegon.com Opponent David Poulson (R).  

SD 20 – Inc. Alan Olsen (R).  Charles Gallia (D) gallia4oregon.com

SD 24 – Inc. Rod Monroe (D).  Running in Primary Kasye Jama (D) kaysejama.com and Shemia Fagan (D)  faganfororegon.com

SD 26 – Inc. Chuck Thomsen (R).  Chrissy Hall Reitz (D). facebook.com/ChrissyforOregon

 

NON-PARTISAN

County Commissioner (Pos. 5) – Inc. Sonya Fischer (D). facebook.com/CommissionerFischer  No opponent

County Commissioner (Pos. 2) – Inc. Paul Savas (R).  Louise Lopes (D) molallalouie@gmail.com
 Peter Winter (D) votepeterwinter.com

County Clerk – Inc. Sherry Hall (R).  Pamela White (D) pamela4clerk.com and Sherry Healy (D)  healycounts.org

Treasurer – Inc. Shari Anderson (D) NOT RUNNING.   Brian Nava (D) facebook.com/Brian4ClackamasCountyTreasurer

Metro Chair — To be open.  Lynn Peterson (D)  electlynnpeterson.com Michael Langley

Metro District 2 CouncilorJoe Buck (D) joebuckformetro.com, Betty Dominguez (D), bettyformetro.com Christine Lewis (D) christinelewisformetro.com and Carol Pauli (R)

 

2 thoughts on “CANDIDATES – CLACKAMAS COUNTY Primary, May 15, 2018  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *