Contacts and Organization

Officers

Chair: Peter Nordbye  emailchair@clackamasdems.org
First Vice Chair: Jan Lee email vice-chair@clackamasdems.org
Second Vice Chair: Amy Merrill email second-vice-chair@clackamasdems.org
Secretary: Scott Hays emailsecretary@clackamasdems.org
Treasurer: Eric Carlson emailtreasurer@clackamasdems.org

House District Leaders

What Is a Precinct
Committee Person?

Precinct Committee Persons (PCPs) are your neighborhood party representatives. They act as the local eyes, ears, and voice of the precinct, and in that sense, they are the most important persons in the county party. They represent the interests of your precinct as members of the county’s Central Committee, and they represent the party to the voters of your precinct.

If you are a registered Democrat and would like to serve as a PCP, please fill out the Volunteer form or download a PCP application form.

(Note: If you’re not sure of your Oregon State House District (HD), you can find from this legislator lookup page on OregonLive)

HD18
Leaders:
vacant

HD26
Leaders:
Simon Springall
email: simon@springall.com
phone: 503-770-0189

Cornelia Gibson
email: corneliagibson@yahoo.com
phone: 503-969-1322

HD35
Leader:
Cheri Partain
email: cpartain@hotmail.com

HD37
Leaders:
Ken Chappuis
emailchappuiskg@gmail.com
phone503-723-6252

Mary Shortall
emailshortallme@gmail.com
phone:  503-723-6252

HD38
Leaders:
Gary Thompson
email: garyallenthompson@gmail.com
phone503-675-3846

Kathy Gordon
emailKathleen.h.gordon@hotmail.com
phone: 503-638-0364 (H) or 503-250-0845 (Cell)

HD39
Leaders:
Naella Tesch
email: naellaa@yahoo.com

Gay Lewis
emaildgaylewis@gmail.com

HD40
Leaders
Cris Waller
emailcriswaller1@gmail.com

Mike Weber
email: skf_mikeweber@hotmail.com

HD41
Leaders:
Cheryl Fisher
emailgraceelohim@gmail.com

Jason Rambo
emailjrambo@gmail.com

HD48
Leaders:
Helen Nolen-Balduchi
emailHnolen1@comcast.net

John Weinstein
email: bassdrums@sbcglobal.net

HD51
Leaders:
Sandy Fletcher
email: fletchbear@comcast.net

Debbie Pedersen
emaildebbiepedersen6740@gmail.com

HD52
Leaders:
Valerie Wicklund
email: vwicklund@gmail.com

Dennis Ghelfi
email: dennis.ghelfi@gmail.com
phone: 503-622-4369

Standing Committee Chairs

Events and Facilities
John DeHaas events@clackamasdems.org

Finance & Fundraising
Jan Lee vice-chair@clackamasdems.org
Anita Gregory fundraising@clackamasdems.org

Justice
Mike Kohlhoff mkohlhoff@msn.com

Communications
Simon Springall simon@springall.com

Campaign
Peter Toll ptoll@hevanet.com

Neighborhood Leader
Bill Street wstreet47@yahoo.com

Platform & Resolutions
Mike Kohlhoff mkohlhoff@msn.com

Rules
Kate Greenfield gr33kat@gmail.com 

Program
Jan Lee vice-chair@clackamasdems.org

Education
Kathleen Jeskey velablanca@aol.com

Youth Action

vacant

Labor
Daniel Cortez cortez.apwu@gmail.com 

Volunteer Coordinator

Amy Merrill vol.coordinator@clackamasdems.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *