Contacts and Organization

Officers

Chair: Peter Nordbye  emailchair@clackamasdems.org
Vice Chair: Erika Kane email vice-chair@clackamasdems.org
Secretary: Scott Hays emailsecretary@clackamasdems.org
Treasurer: Eric Carlson emailtreasurer@clackamasdems.org

House District Leaders

What Is a Precinct
Committee Person?

Precinct Committee Persons (PCPs) are your neighborhood party representatives. They act as the local eyes, ears, and voice of the precinct, and in that sense, they are the most important persons in the county party. They represent the interests of your precinct as members of the county’s Central Committee, and they represent the party to the voters of your precinct.

If you are a registered Democrat and would like to serve as a PCP, please fill out the Volunteer form or download a PCP application form.

(Note: If you’re not sure of your Oregon State House District (HD), you can find from this legislator lookup page on OregonLive)

HD18
Leaders:
Erika Kane
email: erikabkane@gmail.com

Tom Kane
email: tomkane13@gmail.com

HD26
Leaders:
Simon Springall
email: simon@springall.com
phone: 503-770-0189

Cornelia Gibson
email: corneliagibson@yahoo.com
phone: 503-969-1322

HD35
Leader:
Duaine Weston
emailDuaine.weston@yahoo.com

HD37
Leaders:
Ken Chappuis
emailchappuiskg@gmail.com
phone: 503-723-6252

Mary Shortall
emailshortallme@gmail.com
phone: 503-550-4299

HD38
Leaders:
Gary Thompson
email: garyallenthompson@gmail.com
phone: 503-675-3846

Kathy Gordon
emailKathleen.h.gordon@hotmail.com
phone: 503-638-0364 (H) or 503-250-0845 (Cell)

HD39
Leaders:
Naella Tesch
email: naellaa@yahoo.com

Katie Wynne
email: KathrynRWynne@gmail.com
phone: 503 728-8554

HD40
Leaders
Bill Street
email: wstreet47@yahoo.com
Cris Waller
emailcriswaller1@gmail.com

HD41
Leaders:
Cheryl Fisher
emailgraceelohim@gmail.com

Jason Rambo
emailjrambo@gmail.com

HD48
Leader:
Dan Riker
email: danriker@danriker.com

HD51
Leaders:
Dan Riker
email: danriker@danriker.com

Debbie Pedersen
emaildebbiepedersen6740@gmail.com

HD52
Leaders:
Jan Lee
email: h20kw@aol.com
phone: 503-545-9420

Dennis Ghelfi
email: dennis.ghelfi@gmail.com
phone: 503-622-4369

Standing Committee Chairs

Events and Operations
John DeHaas events@clackamasdems.org

Finance/Fundraising
Anita Gregory fundraising@clackamasdems.org
Jan Lee h20kw@aol.com

Justice
Josh Korwin josh@threestepsahead.com

Communications
Simon Springall simon@springall.com

Campaign
Peter Toll ptoll@hevanet.com

Neighborhood Leader
Bill Street wstreet47@yahoo.com

Platform & Resolutions
Mike Kohlhoff mkohlhoff@msn.com

Rules
Kate Greenfield gr33kat@yahoo.com

Program
Erika Kane vice-chair@clackamasdems.org

Youth Action
Drew Williams williams.drew18@gmail.com

Labor
Daniel Cortez cortez.apwu@gmail.com 

Volunteer Coordinators

Amy Merrill vol.coordinator@clackamasdems.org
Chris Tompson christopher.thomson42@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *