Search articles

Organizational Leaders & Contact links

click here to Contact Us!

We love hearing from you! Using our online contact form you can:
    • Visit our Volunteer page to learn more about opportunities.
    • Find the leader you want to contact in the list below:


Chair: Peter Nordbye,
First Vice Chair: Jan Lee,
Second Vice Chair: Cris Waller,
Secretary: Scott Hays,
Treasurer: Eric Carlson,


House District Leaders

(Note: If you’re not sure of your Oregon State House District (HD), you can find out via this legislator lookup page on OregonLive)

What Is a Precinct
Committee Person?

Precinct Committee Persons (PCPs) are your neighborhood party representatives. They act as the local eyes, ears, and voice of the precinct, and in that sense, they are the most important persons in the county party. They represent the interests of your precinct as members of the county’s Central Committee, and they represent the party to the voters of your precinct.
If you are a registered Democrat and would like to serve as a PCP, please fill out the Volunteer form or download a PDF version of the PCP application form.
HD18 Leaders


HD26 Leaders

Cornelia Gibson

Mary Elizabeth Harper 

HD35 Leader

Cheri Partain

HD37 Leaders

Jennifer Koll

Sally Hardwicke 

HD38 Leaders

Gary Thompson

Kathy Gordon

HD39 Leaders


HD40 Leaders

Cris Waller

Mike Weber


Cheryl Fisher

Jason Rambo

HD48 Leaders

Helen Nolen

John Weinstein


Sandy Fletcher

Debbie Pedersen

HD52 Leaders

Peter Nordbye

Susan Gates 


Standing Committee and Caucus Chairs

Events and Facilities
John DeHaas

Jan Lee


Anita Gregory 


Jason Pierson (temporary)



Tom Cheevers 

Neighborhood Leader

Platform & Resolutions

Jason Pierson

Kate Greenfield


Kathleen Jeskey

Young Democrats
Drew Mackenzie

Daniel Cortez

Technical Operations
Dan Fischler

Latinx Caucus
Janette Romero Christenson


Delegates to State Central Committee

Charles Gallia (Ex Officio)
Peter Nordbye (Chair)
Jennifer Koll 
Mark Gamba  
Cornelia Gibson
Andrew Mackenzie
Cheryl Fisher
John DeHaas

Delegates to Congressional District 3
Mike Gardner (Chair)
Jan Lee

Delegates to Congressional District 5

Raymon Brison (Chair)
Eleanor Wynn
John DeHaas
Laurie Kilbourn
Eugene Fifield
Janis Betten
Bryon Boyce 
e cmte/caucus header>