Search articles

Organizational Leaders & Contact links

click here to Contact Us!


We love hearing from you! Using our online contact form you can:
    • Visit our Volunteer page to learn more about opportunities.
    • Find the leader you want to contact in the list below:
––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Officers

Chair: Charles Gallia, chair@clackamasdems.org
First Vice Chair: Jordan Ferris, vice-chair@clackamasdems.org
Second Vice Chair: Andrew Mackenzie, second-vice-chair@clackamasdems.org
Secretary: Scott Hays, secretary@clackamasdems.org
Treasurer: Eric Carlson, treasurer@clackamasdems.org


––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

House District Leaders

(Note: If you’re not sure of your Oregon State House District (HD), you can find out via this legislator lookup page on OregonLive)

What Is a Precinct
Committee Person?

Precinct Committee Persons (PCPs) are your neighborhood party representatives. They act as the local eyes, ears, and voice of the precinct, and in that sense, they are the most important persons in the county party. They represent the interests of your precinct as members of the county’s Central Committee, and they represent the party to the voters of your precinct.
If you are a registered Democrat and would like to serve as a PCP, please fill out the Volunteer form or download a PDF version of the PCP application form.
HD18 Leaders

vacant


HD26 Leaders

Cornelia Gibson
corneliagibson@yahoo.com


Mary Elizabeth Harper
mharper01@gmail.com 


HD35 Leader

Cheri Partain
cpartain@hotmail.com



HD37 Leaders

Ken Chappuis
chappuiskg@gmail.com


Mary Shortall
shortallme@gmail.com



HD38 Leaders

Gary Thompson
garyallenthompson@gmail.com


Kathy Gordon
kathleen.h.gordon@hotmail.com



HD39 Leaders



Vacant



HD40 Leaders

Cris Waller
criswaller1@gmail.com

Mike Weber
skf_mikeweber@hotmail.com


HD41Leaders

Cheryl Fisher
graceelohim@gmail.com

Jason Rambo
jrambo@gmail.com


HD48 Leaders

Helen Nolen
helennolen@icloud.com

John Weinstein
bassdrums@sbcglobal.net


HD51Leaders

Sandy Fletcher
fletchbear2@comcast.net

Debbie Pedersen
debbiepedersen6740@gmail.com


HD52 Leaders

Valerie Wicklund
vwicklund@gmail.com

Dennis Ghelfi
dennis.ghelfi@gmail.com


––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Standing Committee and Caucus Chairs


Events and Facilities
John DeHaas
events@clackamasdems.org
 

Finance & Fundraising
Jan Lee
vice-chair@clackamasdems.org
 

Justice
Mike Kohlhoff
mkohlhoff@msn.com


Education

Sally Hardwicke
sally.desipio@gmail.com

Communications
Lisa Nichols
pdxnichols@gmail.com
 

Campaign
Peter Toll
ptoll@hevanet.com


Neighborhood Leader
Bill Street
wstreet47@yahoo.com


Platform & Resolutions

Mike Kohlhoff
mkohlhoff@msn.com


Rules
Kate Greenfield
gr33kat@gmail.com


Program
Jan Lee
vice-chair@clackamasdems.org
 

Education
Kathleen Jeskey
velablanca@aol.com


Young Democrats
Drew Mackenzie
macenziedrew@gmail.com


Labor
Daniel Cortez
cotrez.apwu@gmail.com


Technical Operations
Dan Fischler
danfischler@mac.com


Latinx Caucus
Janette Romero Christenson
janetterrc@gmail.com


Volunteer Coordinator
Drew Mackenzie
vol.coordinator@clackamasdems.org

______________________________________

Delegates to State Central Committee

Charles Gallia (Ex Officio)
Jordan Ferris (Ex Officio)
Peter Nordbye (Chair)
Jennifer Koll 
Mark Gamba  
Cornelia Gibson
Andrew Mackenzie
Cheryl Fisher
John DeHaas

Delegates to Congressional District 3
Scott Hays (Chair)
Jason Pierson
Vacant

Delegates to Congressional District 5

Raymon Brison (Chair)
Eleanor Wynn
John DeHaas
Laurie Kilbourn
Eugene Fifield
Janis Betten
Bryon Boyce 
e cmte/caucus header>

<lead>
<email>