Search articles

Organizational Leaders & Contact links

click here to Contact Us!


We love hearing from you! Using our online contact form you can:
    • Visit our Volunteer page to learn more about opportunities.
    • Find the leader you want to contact in the list below:
––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Officers

Chair: Charles Gallia, chair@clackamasdems.org
First Vice Chair: Vacant
Second Vice Chair: Andrew Mackenzie, second-vice-chair@clackamasdems.org
Secretary: Scott Hays, secretary@clackamasdems.org
Treasurer: Eric Carlson, treasurer@clackamasdems.org


––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

House District Leaders

(Note: If you’re not sure of your Oregon State House District (HD), you can find out via this legislator lookup page on OregonLive)

What Is a Precinct
Committee Person?

Precinct Committee Persons (PCPs) are your neighborhood party representatives. They act as the local eyes, ears, and voice of the precinct, and in that sense, they are the most important persons in the county party. They represent the interests of your precinct as members of the county’s Central Committee, and they represent the party to the voters of your precinct.
If you are a registered Democrat and would like to serve as a PCP, please fill out the Volunteer form or download a PDF version of the PCP application form.
HD18 Leaders

vacant


HD26 Leaders

Cornelia Gibson
corneliagibson@yahoo.com


Mary Elizabeth Harper
mharper01@gmail.com 


HD35 Leader

Cheri Partain
cpartain@hotmail.com



HD37 Leaders

Jennifer Koll
jennyforwestlinn@gmail.com


Sally Hardwicke
sally.desipio@gmail.com 



HD38 Leaders

Gary Thompson
garyallenthompson@gmail.com


Kathy Gordon
kathleen.h.gordon@hotmail.com



HD39 Leaders

Vacant



HD40 Leaders

Cris Waller
criswaller1@gmail.com

Mike Weber
skf_mikeweber@hotmail.com


HD41Leaders

Cheryl Fisher
graceelohim@gmail.com

Jason Rambo
jrambo@gmail.com


HD48 Leaders

Helen Nolen
helennolen@icloud.com

John Weinstein
bassdrums@sbcglobal.net


HD51Leaders

Sandy Fletcher
fletchbear2@comcast.net

Debbie Pedersen
debbiepedersen6740@gmail.com


HD52 Leaders

Peter Nordbye
pnordbye@gmail.com

Susan Gates
srhgates@gmail.com 


––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Standing Committee and Caucus Chairs


Events and Facilities
John DeHaas
events@clackamasdems.org
 

Budget
Jan Lee
vice-chair@clackamasdems.org
 

Fundraising

Anita Gregory 
anita.g.oregon@gmail.com 


Justice

Jason Pierson (temporary)
jason.k.pierson@gmail.com


Communications
Vacant
 

Campaign

Tom Cheevers 
cheevers@me.com 


Neighborhood Leader
Vacant


Platform & Resolutions

Jason Pierson 
jason.k.pierson@gmail.com


Rules
Kate Greenfield
gr33kat@gmail.com


Education

Kathleen Jeskey
velablanca@aol.com


Young Democrats
Drew Mackenzie
macenziedrew@gmail.com


Labor
Daniel Cortez
cortez.apwu@gmail.com


Technical Operations
Dan Fischler
danfischler@mac.com


Latinx Caucus
Janette Romero Christenson
janetterrc@gmail.com

______________________________________

Delegates to State Central Committee

Charles Gallia (Ex Officio)
Peter Nordbye (Chair)
Jennifer Koll 
Mark Gamba  
Cornelia Gibson
Andrew Mackenzie
Cheryl Fisher
John DeHaas

Delegates to Congressional District 3
Mike Gardner (Chair)
Jan Lee

Delegates to Congressional District 5

Raymon Brison (Chair)
Eleanor Wynn
John DeHaas
Laurie Kilbourn
Eugene Fifield
Janis Betten
Bryon Boyce 
e cmte/caucus header>

<lead>
<email>