Search articles

Organizational Leaders & Contact links

Organizational Structure & Contacts

 

click here to Contact Us!


We love hearing from you! Using our online contact form you can:
    • Visit our Volunteer page to learn more about opportunities.
    • Find the leader you want to contact in the list below:
––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Officers
Chair: Peter Nordbye, email: chair@clackamasdems.org
First Vice Chair: Jan Lee, email:  vice-chair@clackamasdems.org
Second Vice Chair: Amy Merrill, email: second-vice-chair@clackamasdems.org
Secretary: Scott Hays, email: secretary@clackamasdems.org
Treasurer: Eric Carlson, email: treasurer@clackamasdems.org

House District Leaders

(Note: If you’re not sure of your Oregon State House District, aka 'HD,' you can find from this legislator lookup page on OregonLive)

What Is a Precinct
Committee Person?

Precinct Committee Persons (PCPs) are your neighborhood party representatives. They act as the local eyes, ears, and voice of the precinct, and in that sense, they are the most important persons in the county party. They represent the interests of your precinct as members of the county’s Central Committee, and they represent the party to the voters of your precinct.
If you are a registered Democrat and would like to serve as a PCP, please fill out the Volunteer form or download a PDF version of the PCP application form.
HD18 Leaders

vacant


HD26 Leaders

Cornelia Gibson
email: corneliagibson@yahoo.com
phone: 503-969-1322

Mary Elizabeth Harper
email: mharper01@gmail.com
phone: 503-682-5850


HD35 Leader

Cheri Partain
email: cpartain@hotmail.com


HD37 Leaders

Ken Chappuis
email: chappuiskg@gmail.com
phone: 503-723-6252

Mary Shortall
email: shortallme@gmail.com
phone: 503-723-6252


HD38 Leaders

Gary Thompson
email: garyallenthompson@gmail.com
phone: 503-675-3846

Kathy Gordon
email: Kathleen.h.gordon@hotmail.com
phone: 503-638-0364 (H) or 503-250-0845 (Cell)


HD39 Leaders

Naella Tesch
email: naellaa@yahoo.com

Vacant
email: tbd


HD40 Leaders

Cris Waller
email: criswaller1@gmail.com

Mike Weber
email: skf_mikeweber@hotmail.com


HD41Leaders

Cheryl Fisher
email: graceelohim@gmail.com

Jason Rambo
email: jrambo@gmail.com


HD48 Leaders

Helen Nolen-Balduchi
email: Hnolen1@comcast.net

John Weinsteine
email: bassdrums@sbcglobal.net


HD51Leaders

Sandy Fletcher
email: fletchbear2@comcast.net

Debbie Pedersen
email: debbiepedersen6740@gmail.com


HD52 Leaders

Valerie Wicklund
email: vwicklund@gmail.com

Dennis Ghelfi
email: dennis.ghelfi@gmail.com
phone: 503-622-4369


Standing Committee Chairs

Events and Facilities
John DeHaas 
events@clackamasdems.org
Finance & Fundraising
Jan Lee 
vice-chair@clackamasdems.org

Pamela White 
pamela5anne@gmail
Justice
Mike Kohlhoff
mkohlhoff@msn.com
Communications
Lisa Nichols
pdxnichols@gmail.com
Campaign
Peter Toll
ptoll@hevanet.com
Neighborhood Leader
Bill Street
wstreet47@yahoo.com
Platform & Resolutions
Mike Kohlhoff
mkohlhoff@msn.com
Rules
Kate Greenfield
gr33kat@gmail.com

Program
Jan Lee
vice-chair@clackamasdems.org
Education
Kathleen Jeskey
velablanca@aol.com

Youth Action
Drew Mackenzie
Mackenziedrew@gmail.com
Labor

Daniel Cortez

cortez.apwu@gmail.com
 
 
Technology

Dan Fischler

dfischler@digital-strata.com 

 
Volunteer Coordinator

Amy Merrill
 
vol.coordinator@clackamasdems.org